Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 3:01 p.m.

I have roughly three minutes to hammer out a quick entry, as I'm in the middle of paperwork hell right now.

I just want it documented that I am the Office God. I have accomplished so much today in between incessant phone calls, helping people with applications, and demands from all sides. I truly do thrive under pressure.

Of course, it probably helps that I didn't turn on my AOL Intstant Messenger this morning. Not that I use it to procrastinate or anything, mind you.

And here come another flock of people with questions for me! I truly enjoy feeling needed at work.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!