Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - 1:50 a.m.

Three wonderful thoughts as I finally go to bed:

1. This weekend shall be once again filled with a visit with My Man!. Color me excited!

2. I went grocery shopping with Alyssa tonight. Somehow her randomness is communicable. I think I shall get a vaccine, as one should not be so entranced at the International Foods aisle of Meijer.

3. I'm finally coughing up my chest congestion that has rendered my voice worthy of a puberty-ridden teenager. Thank you, Vicks Formula 44-E!

Ten till two in the morning and I'm getting to bed. I am such a good adult.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!