Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002 - 3:30 p.m.

I must say FM Nation is the most astoundingly hilarious show on television today. At least it is when I'm watching with April and Schoonie. Those folks could spot a Garth Brooks shirt a mile away, which is a very marketable skill, in my humble opinion. Also, the next time I go up on the karaoke stage, my name will be Twilight. 'Nuff said.

I keep getting google hits for pimped out suv's. Seriously, like three hits per day. I'm not exactly sure what to think of that one.

If anybody in Lexington is out shopping for an efficiency apartment in the next couple of weeks, you may have a chance to visit the exclusive Trendy Matt Bachelor Pad of Love. My apartment manager notified me that my place will be used as a model a few times the next couple of weeks for people looking to move into the complex. Yeah, no pressure to keep things clean or anything. Like that really matters. I vacuum more than any male on the planet - for all you O.C.D. sufferers out there, consider that a challenge. So, if you do happen to come across my swanky pad, please don't steal my underwear as a souveneir. Take the cat instead.

Thanks to 'Lyss for clownin' me on the Daniel Bedingfield thing. I feel the love. Really. I do. :-)

Almost time to leave the cubicle farm.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!